SPECIAL EDITION

hai guys, it’s quite a long time that i didn’t post something. i’m quite busy with my exam college recently and try something new. 🙂

so, today i want give you special edition of my article. hehehe

hmmm.. if you really want to request something about article. i think i will help you. 🙂

For today, I want to show you of my drawing. i hope it will inspire you. although my drawing isn’t good as others. i hope you will like it. so, i have a theme of for my fashion drawing. hehehe.

It’s christ&year. it means a theme for christmas and new year
image

I hope you will enjoyed. Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

