FASHION? INSPIRATIONAL STORY

Hai FASHIONIST,

Today, I will tell you some inspirational story of fashion. How fashion designer or fashion blogger or fashion stylist defines her/himself with some words. I know that the her/him haven’t really an easy journey in her/him business. So, today I think I will share some of people and i think it’s quite inspirational.

“Style is very personal. It has nothing to do with fashion. fashion is over quickly. style is forever” – Ralph Lauren

I always feel on this quotes it’s defines to show who we are. if defines something not who I are is really make me not comfortable. it’s just like use mask in other people.

just Rachel Zoe said :

style is a way to say who you are without having a speak – Rachel Zoe

I know it’s not really easy to search how to say who we are.  It’s just like style of fashion and i think it’s inspirational story.

and how about yours?

I hope you enjoyed it

LYn

Leave a Reply

