Cakes? I think you will love it.

Hai guys, Now I’m being food blogger again.

Today, I want especially to talk about one of my favourite pastry and restaurant. The name was Lareia.

They selling cakes, drinks, and breakfast/lunch/dinner food. but, their speciality was cakes. I love the cakes because of soft texture and not really to sweet

Screenshot_2015-11-27-20-53-40-1

The cake was green tea flavour and the tea.. i think i was forgot the name.. sorry 😦

IMG_20151007_173032(1)

The pic on above was pork with rice and egg. also have some sauce it was really delicious.20151007_173455

and salmon with bread and egg

I hope you will enjoyed it

LYn

Leave a Reply

